ABA Health Law Section Nomination Slate FY 2015

ABA Health Law Section
Nomination Slate
FY 2015 Officers & Council

HLS Announces Slate of 2014-2015 Officers and Council

The Nominating Committee is pleased to announce the slate of candidates for Officers and Council members to be voted on by the membership at the Annual Meeting, August 9, in Boston, MA.

To be elected:

Section Vice-Chair:  C. Joyce Hall, Watkins & Eager, Jackson, MS

Section Secretary: Hilary H. Young, Joy & Young, L.L.P., Austin, TX

Budget Officer-Elect – Eugene Holmes, The Walt Disney Company, Burbank, CA

House of Delegates – J. A. (Tony) Patterson, Jr., Kalispell Regional Healthcare, Kalispell, MT

Council Members:  3-year Terms ending 2017:

  • Lori Bellan, Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services, Baltimore, MD
  • Marcelo Corpuz, Walgreen Co., Deerfield, IL
  • Hal Katz, Husch Blackwell, Austin, TX
  • Sidney Welch, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP, Atlanta, GA