Leadership Portal

Welcome to the ABA Health Law Section Leadership Portal. This page is organized into four sections:

  • Interest Groups & Task Forces
  • Meetings & Programs
  • Governing Policies
  • Policy & Advocacy

Please log in below and click on the corresponding side tabs for specific information. If you have any questions please contact Simeon Carson at simeon.carson@americanbar.org.

Save The Date!

June 19-21, 2020 - Spring Council (Fairhope, AL)

July 17-18, 2020 - 
Section Leaders Annual Meeting (St Louis, MO)

July 31 - August 2, 2020 - 
ABA Annual Meeting (Chicago, IL)

September 10-12, 2020
– Physicians Legal Issues: Healthcare Delivery & Innovations Conference (Chicago, IL)

December 7-8, 2020
– 18th Annual Washington Health Law Summit (Washington, DC)

March 10-14, 2021 - 22nd Annual Conference on Emerging Issues in Healthcare Law (Loews Hollywood, Los Angeles)

Contact Us

Simeon Carson, Section Director
312-988-5824
simeon.carson@americanbar.org

Carol S. Simmons, 
Associate Director
312-988-5631
carol.simmons@americanbar.org

Jason Billups, 
Program Specialist
312-988-5532
jason.billups@americanbar.org

Daryl C. Taylor, CMP, 
Sr Meeting Planner
312-988-5146
daryl.taylor@americanbar.org

Paige Rodenberg, 
Meetings Assistant
312-988-5176
paige.rodenberg@americanbar.org

Sara Calvillo, Administrative Assistant
312-988-5468
sara.calvillo@americanbar.org

 

To gain document access, please log in below 

Premium Content For:
  • Health Law Section
    • Council
    • Health Law Section Leadership
Join - Now