GPSolo Leadership & Staff

 

Leadership Training Videos

Membership | Our Commitment to Diversity | Structure of the Division | Role of a Director | Expectations of a Committee Chair | GPSolo Magazine and GPSolo eReport Editorial Boards | Book Publications Board | Programs Board | Drafting a Resolution to the ABA House of Delegates

Contact Information

  • Kimberly Kocian

    Division Director

    312.988.5636 / Kimberly.Kocian@americanbar.org

  • Sherri Napue

    Meeting Planner

    312.988.5640 / Sherri.Napue@americanbar.org

  • Molly Hesse

    Membership & Marketing

    312.988.5835 / Molly.Hesse@americanbar.org

  • Steve Wildi

    Program Associate

    312.988.5648 / Steve.Wildi@americanbar.org

ABA Publishing Staff

  • Brandon Wilhelm

    Manager, Product Marketing

    312.988.5695 / Brandon.Wilhelm@americanbar.org

  • Lorraine Murray

    Book Publications, Editor

    312.988.6004 / Lorraine.Murray@americanbar.org

  • Rob Salkin

    GPSolo eReport & Magazine, Staff Editor

    312.988.6076 / Robert.Salkin@americanbar.org

About Us

Read about the Solo, Small Firm and General Practice Division's vision and history.