GPSolo Leadership & Staff

 

Executive Committee

  • Melanie Bragg

    Chair

    Houston, TX

  • Richard A. DeMichele, Jr.

    Chair-Elect

    Haddon Heights, NJ

  • Alfreda D. Coward

    Vice Chair

    Lauderhill, FL

  • Stephen J. Curley

    Secretary

    Stamford, CT

  • Alan O. Olson

    Budget Officer

    Des Moines, IA

  • Benes Z. Aldana

    Revenue Director

    Reno, NV

  • Stephen D. Williams

    Immediate Past Chair

    Flemington, NJ

  • Stephen B. Rosales

    Division Delegates to the House of Delegates (2019)

    Belmont, MA

  • James M. Durant III

    Division Delegates to the House of Delegates (2020)

    Lemont, IL

  • Jennifer A. Rymell

    Division Delegates to the House of Delegates (2021)

    Fort Worth, TX

Directors

  • Kari M. Petrasek

    Division 1: Administration

    Mukilteo, WA

  • Lynn M. Allingham

    Division 2: Member Benefits

    Anchorage, AK

  • Matthew A. Moeller

    Division 3: Practice Specialty

    New Orleans, LA

  • Daniel J. Tann

    Division 4: Practice Setting

    Philadelphia, PA

  • Richard D. Williamson

    Membership Director

    Reno, NV

  • Mario A. Sullivan

    Diversity Director

    Chicago, IL

About Us

Read about the Solo, Small Firm and General Practice Division's vision and history.

Division Staff

  • Kimberly Kocian

    Division Director

    312.988.5636 / Kimberly.Kocian@americanbar.org

  • Sherri Napue

    Meeting Planner

    312.988.5640 / Sherri.Napue@americanbar.org

  • Steve Wildi

    Program Associate

    312.988.5648 / Steve.Wildi@americanbar.org

ABA Staff

  • Dean Pappas

    Book Publications, Product Manager

    312.988.6804 / Dean.Pappas@americanbar.org

  • Lorraine Murray

    Book Publications, Editor

    312.988.6004 / Lorraine.Murray@americanbar.org

  • Rob Salkin

    GPSolo eReport & Magazine, Staff Editor

    312.988.6076 / Robert.Salkin@americanbar.org