May 16, 2018

Contact Us


ABA Service Hotline: 800.285.2221

Address: 321 N. Clark Street, Chicago, IL, 60654


Solo, Small Firm and General Practice Division

Division Phone: 312.988.5648

Fax: 312.988.5711

Email: gpsolo@americanbar.org

Membership and Marketing Associate
Molly Hesse
312.988.5835
Molly.Hesse@americanbar.org

Division Director
Kimberly Kocian
312.988.5636
Kimberly.Kocian@americanbar.org

Meeting Planner
Sherri Napue
312.988.5640
Sherri.Napue@americanbar.org;

Program Associate
Steve Wildi
312.988.5648
Steve.Wildi@americanbar.org

Membership: service@americanbar.org
For all specific questions about ABA Membership for current or potential members.

Change of Address/Update Member Record Information: coa@americanbar.org
For all changes to membership records, Section Directories, and the Redbook Directory.

General Questions: askaba@americanbar.org
For general questions regarding the American Bar Association.

Publications/Subscriptions: orders@americanbar.org
For all inquiries regarding general publications or orders thereof, as well as inquiries pertaining to subscription claims or adjustments.

Career Guidance: careers@americanbar.org
For all inquiries regarding job search and career enhancement issues.

CLE: aba-cle@americanbar.org
For all questions or inquiries regarding the Center for Continuing Legal Education.

Copyright: copyright@americanbar.org
For questions regarding copyright information for publications or periodicals.

Book Publications
Dean Pappas, Product Manager
312.988.6804
Dean.Pappas@americanbar.org

Lorraine Murray, Editor
312.988.6004
Lorraine.Murray@americanbar.org

GPSolo eReport & Magazine
Rob Salkin, Staff Editor
312.988.6076
Robert.Salkin@americanbar.org

Are you experiencing a problem with our website? If so, email us at gpsolo@americanbar.org.

"Premium Content" documents can only be accessed by Solo, Small Firm and General Practice Division members. If you would like to become an ABA member, join the ABA today. If you're already an ABA member, you will need to add the GPSolo Division to access these documents.