Division Officers and Council Members

Chair: Janet M. Coulter
Long Beach, CA

Chair-Elect: Hon. Susan N. Burke 
Hennepin County District Court
Minneapolis, MN

Vice-Chair: Sharon E. Pandak 
Greehan, Taves, Pandak & Stoner, PLLC
Woodbridge, VA

Secretary: Steve Vieux
Washington, DC

Treasurer: Edward Monahan
Kentucky Public Advocate
Department of Public Advocacy
Frankfort, KY

Division Delegates:
Gregory G. Brooker
Minneapolis, MN

Col. Alexander W. Purdue
Sante Fe, NM

Immediate Past Chair: Pauline A. Weaver
Fremont, CA

Council Members
Gary L. Anderson

Assistant United States Attorney
San Antonio, TX

Matthew Archer-Beck
Securities and Exchange Commission
Washington, DC

Albert C. Asphall
Assistant Corporation Counsel
City of Paterson
Paterson, NJ

James Melbourne Durant III 
Chief Counsel 
Office of Science
U.S. Department of Energy
Lemont, IL

Hon. Edwin L. Felter, Jr.
Office of Administrative Courts
Denver, CO

Paula J. Frederick
General Counsel
State Bar of Georgia

Jacqueline Hallinan
Assistant Attorney General
Office of the WV Attorney General

J. Todd Hedgepeth
Support Center, Air Force’s Texas Labor Law Field
Garden Ridge, TX

Kristine B. Kassekert
Arlington, VA

Wendy J. Muchman
Chief of Litigation & Professional Education
Attorney Registration & Disciplinary Commission
Chicago, IL

Regina Nassen
Office of the Pima County Attorney
Civil Division
Tucson, AZ

Hon. Timothy L. Nemechek
Colorado Office of Administrative Courts
Denver, CO

Howard A. Pohl
Florida Department of Financial Services
Division of Insurance Fraud
Hollywood, FL

Adele Rapport
Chicago, IL

Liani Reeves
Portland, OR

Joshua Roman
U.S. Air Force
Islip, NY

Hon. Ira Sandron
National Labor Relations Board
Atlanta, GA

Charles Stertz
Outagamie County District Attorney’s Office
Appleton, WI

Hon. John R. Tunheim
U.S. District Court Judge
District of Minnesota
Minneapolis, MN

William J. Weigel
Litigation Counsel
Wisconsin Office of Lawyer Regulation
Madison, WI

Board of Governors Liaison
Myles Lynk
Phoenix, AZ

Law Student Division Liaison 
Andrew Salinas

Lexington, VA

Young Lawyers Division Liaison 
Kerry Nicholson
Atlanta, GA