chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Reminder About ABA-Approved Law Schools

Please note that some law schools listed below may not be ABA-approved. Inclusion in the ELSN does not indicate ABA approval. Please refer to the ABA Section of Legal Education and Admissions the Bar webpage for a list of approved schools.

Is Your School's Society a Member?

If your school's Environmental Law Society (ELS) is not already a member of the ELSN, you can learn more about the network and enroll today!

Schools Enrolled in the ELSN

Schools in the United States

  • Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana
    Missoula, Montana
  • American University Washington College of Law
    Washington, D.C.
  • Barry University’s Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
    Orlando, Florida
  • Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law
    New York, New York
  • Boston College Law School
    Newton Centre, MA
  • California Western School of Law
    San Diego, California
  • Case Western Reserve University
    Cleveland, Ohio
  • Chicago-Kent College of Law
    Chicago, Illinois
  • Columbia Law School
    New York, New York
  • Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • Emory University School of Law
    Atlanta, Georgia
  • Fordham Law
    New York, New York
  • Georgetown University Law Center
    Washington, D.C.
  • Hofstra University
    Hempstead, New York
  • Howard University School of Law
    Washington, D.C.
  • Indiana University - Maurer School of Law
    Bloomington, Indiana
  • Inter American University of Puerto Rico
    San Juan, Puerto Rico

  • James E. Rogers College of Law
    Tucson, Arizona
  • Lewis & Clark Law School
    Portland, Oregon
  • Louisiana State University, Paul M. Hebert Law Center
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana
  • Loyola Marymount University
    Los Angeles, California
  • Loyola New Orleans College of Law
    New Orleans, Louisiana
  • Loyola University Chicago
    Chicago, Illinois
  • Mercer University Law School
    Macon, Georgia
  • Mississippi College School of Law
    Jackson, Mississippi
  • Mitchell Hamline School of Law
    Saint Paul, Minnesota
  • Northern Illinois College of Law
    DeKalb, Illinois
  • Notre Dame Law School
    Notre Dame, Indiana
  • NYU School of Law
    New York, New York
  • Pace University's Elisabeth Haub School of Law
    White Plains, New York
  • Penn State Law - University Park
    State College, Pennsylvania
  • Pepperdine Caruso School of Law
    Malibu, California
  • Rutgers Law - Newark
    Newark, New Jersey
  • Rutgers Law - Camden
    Camden, New Jersey
  • Saint Louis University
    St. Louis, Missouri
  • Sandra Day O'Connor College of Law at Arizona State University
    Tempe, Arizona
  • Santa Clara University School of Law
    Santa Clara, California
  • Seattle University
    Seattle, Washington
  • Seton Hall University School of Law
    Newark, New Jersey
  • SJ Quinney College of Law at the University of Utah
    Salt Lake City, Utah
  • Southern Illinois University Law School
    Carbondale, Illinois
  • Southern University Law Center
    Baton Rouge, Louisiana
  • Southwestern Law School
    Los Angeles, California
  • Stanford Law School
    Stanford, California
  • Stetson University College of Law
    Gulfport, Florida
  • St. John’s University School of Law
    Queens, New York
  • Suffolk University Law School
    Boston, Massachusetts
  • Temple University Beasley School of Law
    Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • The George Washington University Law School
    Washington, D.C.
  • The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law
    Columbus, Ohio
  • The University of Alabama School of Law
    Tuscaloosa, Alabama
  • University of Cincinnati College of Law
    Cincinnati, Ohio
  • The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Chapel Hill, North Carolina
  • The University of Toledo College of Law
    Toledo, Ohio
  • Tulane University Law School
    New Orleans, Louisiana
  • UC Davis School of Law
    Davis, California
  • UC Hastings College of the Law
    San Francisco, California
  • UCLA School of Law
    Los Angeles, California
  • Universidad Interamericana de Puerto Rico
    San Germán, Puerto Rico
  • University of Arkansas
    Fayetteville, Arkansas

  • University of Baltimore School of Law
    Baltimore, Maryland
  • University at Buffalo School of Law
    Buffalo, New York
  • University of Denver Sturm College of Law
    Denver, Colorado
  • University of California Berkeley School of Law
    Berkeley, California
  • University of California, Irvine School of Law
    Irvine, California
  • University of Colorado Law
    Boulder, Colorado
  • University of Detroit Mercy
    Detroit, Michigan
  • University of Georgia School of Law
    Athens, Georgia
  • University of Houston Law Center
    Houston, Texas
  • University of Illinois Chicago School of Law
    Chicago, Illinois
  • University of Iowa
    Iowa City, Iowa
  • University of Kansas School of Law
    Lawrence, Kansas
  • University of Maine School of Law
    Portland, Maine
  • University of Maryland Carey School of Law
    Baltimore, Maryland
  • University of Miami School of Law
    Coral Gables, Florida
  • University of Michigan
    Ann Arbor, Michigan
  • University of Minnesota Law School
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • University of Mississippi Law Center
    University, Mississippi
  • University of Missouri–Kansas City
    Kansas City, Missouri
  • University of New Hampshire Franklin Pierce School of Law
    Concord, New Hampshire
  • University of New Mexico School of Law
    Albuquerque, New Mexico
  • University of Oregon
    Eugene, Oregon
  • University of Pittsburgh
    Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
  • University of San Diego School of Law
    San Diego, California
  • University of San Francisco School of Law
    San Francisco, California
  • University of Southern California
    Los Angeles, CA
  • University of St. Thomas School of Law
    Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • University of Texas School of Law
    Austin, Texas
  • University of Washington
    Seattle, Washington
  • University of Wyoming College of Law
    Laramie, Wyoming
  • Vanderbilt University Law School
    Nashville, Tennessee
  • Vermont Law School
    Royalton, Vermont
  • Villanova Law School
    Villanova, Pennsylvania
  • Wake Forest University School of Law
    Winston-Salem, North Carolina
  • Washburn University School of Law
    Topeka, Kansas
  • Washington University School of Law
    St. Louis, Missouri
  • Wayne State University
    Detroit, Michigan
  • West Virginia University College of Law
    Morgantown, West Virginia
  • Widener Commonwealth Law School
    Dauphin County, Pennsylvania
  • Willamette University College of Law
    Salem, Oregon
  • William & Mary Law School
    Williamsburg, Virginia
  • William S. Boyd School of Law University of Nevada Las Vegas
    Paradise, Nevada
  • William S. Richardson School of Law
    Honolulu, Hawaii

International Schools

  • Durham University
    Durham, England
  • Schulich School of Law at Dalhousie University
    Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
  • University of Aberdeen School of Law
    Aberdeen, Scotland

Join or Renew Your SEER Membership

Not already a member of ABA SEER? Law students can join for free. Start enjoying SEER benefits today!