August 16, 2018

Contact Us

Contact Us

ABA Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources Staff

Dana Jonusaitis
Dana.Jonusaitis@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5602
Director
Section Council, Strategic Planning, Budget & Finance, Sponsorships, ABA Relations, Committee Development

Allison Read
Allison.Read@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5641
Associate Director
Section Programming, Meeting Management, Education Service Group Program Vice Chairs, Marketing and Communications

Ellen Rothstein
Ellen.Rothstein@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5576
Publications Manager
Section Publications: Natural Resources and Environment (NR&E), Trends, and The Year in Review; Committee Newsletters, Publication Service Group, Section Books and Related Products, ABA Publishing Liaison

Kevin Gordon
Kevin.Gordon@americanbar.org
(312) 988-6256
Membership Associate
Membership recruitment, retention, and recognition. substantive committees, Membership Service Group, membership vice chairs, Outreach committees, public service, section awards, Leadership Development Program, Law Student Scholars

Zoya Ali
Zoya.Ali@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5797
Marketing and Technology Specialist
Section website, social media, marketing, electronic messaging, SEER Connect, meeting app, social media vice chairs, marketing vice chairs

Yujin Maeng
Yujin.Maeng@americanbar.org
(312) 988-5642
Program Assistant
Section Program Support, Virtual Learning, Co-Sponsorships, Sponsorship support, CLE liaison, general section inquiries

 

 

 

American Bar Association
Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources
321 N. Clark St.
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: (312) 988-5625
Fax: (312) 988-5572
Email