chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
July 15, 2024

2024 Margaret Brent Award Sponsors

Thank You to the Generous Supporters of the
2024 Margaret Brent Women Lawyers of Achievement Awards




Gannett Law, PLLC

Susan Mechley

Sidley Austin LLP

University of Denver and Sturm College of Law

World Justice Project


ABA Antitrust Law Section

ABA Civil Rights and Social Justice

ABA Health Law Section

ABA Litigation Section

American Arbitration Association

American Bar Foundation

Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner

Cornerstone Research

Freedom Forum

Paul Hastings LLP

Hispanic National Bar Association

Maryland State Bar Association

Michele Coleman Mayes

Northwestern Pritzker School of Law Gender Equity Initiative 


2023 Margaret Brent Award Honorees

ABA Business Law Section

ABA Commission on Racial Ethnic Diversity in Profession

ABA Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion  Center

ABA Labor and Employment Law Section

ABA Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Section

Victoria Alvarez

Baker Donaldson

Hon.  Rosemary Barkett

Kathleen DeBruhl, Esq.

Paula T. Edgar

Garcia Hernandez Sawhney, LLP

Gibbons P.C.

Law Offices of Marvin S.C. Dang, LLLC

Wendi Lazar

Linda Strite Murnane, Colonel, USAF, Ret.


Karol Corbin Walker

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLC 

 2024 Brent Honorees | Brent  Home | Brent Sponsorship Opportunities