chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
August 02, 2023

2023 Commission Sponsors

Thank You to the Generous Supporters of the
Commission on Women in the Profession





  • Goodwin Procter LLP
  • Law Offices of Mary T. Torres and Kathleen L. DeBruhl & Associates
  • Spencer Fane LLP
  • The University of Miami School of Law


  • ABA Antitrust Law Section
  • ABA Criminal Justice Section 
  • ABA Health Law Section
  • ABA Law Practice Division
  • ABA Litigation Section
  • American Arbitration Association
  • Baker Donelson
  • Lynne B. Barr
  • Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
  • Center for Reproductive Rights
  • Cornerstone Research
  • Corporate Counsel Women of Color
  • Husch Blackwell LLP
  • Michele Coleman Mayes
  • Maureen Mulligan
  • Strict Scrutiny Podcast


  • 2022 Brent Award Honorees
  • ABA Business Law Section
  • ABA Center for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
  • ABA Commission on Racial and Ethnic Diversity in the Profession
  • ABA Section of Labor and Employment Law
  • ABA Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Section
  •  Victoria Alvarez
  • Hon. Rosemary Barkett
  • The Brennan Center for Justice
  • Marvin S.C. Dang
  • Feldman Shepherd
  • Furia Rubel Communications
  • Anna Gressel
  • Juanita Harris
  • The Health Law Partners, P.C.
  • Col. (USAF, Ret.) Linda Strite Murnane
  • National Asian Pacific American Bar Association
  • National Women's Law Center
  • Springer Ayeni, APLC
  • Hon. Randa Trapp
  • Karol Corbin Walker
  • Willig, Williams & Davidson; Nancy McCauley, Ralph J Teti, and Alaine S. Williams


  • ABA Judicial Division
  • ABA Section of Intellectual Property Law
  • Bill and Angie Bay
  • George Chen
  • Jin Hwang
  • JAMS
  • Raquel Matas
  • The National Judicial College
  • ND Galli Law LLC 
  • Outten Golden
  • Scharf Banks Marmor LLC
  • University of Arkansas School of Law

 2023 Brent Honorees | Brent Awards Home