chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.
April 29, 2019

Brent Circle of Giving

Support the work of the Commission.

Donate Online |  View the Brent Circle of Giving brochure

A special thank you to the following generous Commission supporters for their generosity. The funds contributed by the Brent Circle of Giving members will be used to support the Commission's ongoing and future projects, programs, and publications. 

The Commission converted its Brent Circle of Giving to an Annual Giving program where individuals can be recognized for their annual support. Donors who give annually will "climb the ladder" and be honored for their cumulative generosity over time.

Platinum Circle

  • Elizabeth J. Cabraser

Diamond Circle

  • Michele Coleman Mayes

Gold Circle

  • Law Offices of Mary T. Torres and Kathleen L. DeBruhl & Associates
  • Lynne B. Barr
  • Maureen Mulligan

Silver Circle

  • Victoria Alvarez
  • Cassie Springer Ayeni
  • Shannon Barilleau
  • Rosemary Barkett
  • Sheila Cheston and Graham Dower
  • Marvin S.C. Dang
  • Marissa Dungey
  • Annaliese Fleming
  • Anna Gressel 
  • Juanita Harris
  • Roberta Liebenberg
  • Linda Murnane
  • Mark Nethers
  • Beverly J. Quail
  • Hon. Randa Trapp
  • Karol Corbin Walker, Esq

Bronze Circle

  • Bill and Angie Bay
  • George Chen
  • Jeanne Marie Clavere
  • Lori Deem
  • Juanita Harris
  • Barbara J. Howard
  • Jin Hwang
  • Wendi S. Lazar
  • Raquel Matas
  • Aracely Munoz
  • Joseph and Karen Potenza
  • Judge Delissa A. Ridgway
  • Scharf Banks Marmor LLC
  • Wendy Shiba
  • Katherine and Jonathon Larkin-Wong

DRIVE Change Endowment

Generous gifts or multi-year pledges ensure that the Commission continues to provide programs and publications that give women attorneys the tools needed to attain maximum professional advancement.