October 03, 2018

Contact Us

Contact the CJS Staff

The CJS staff makes great effort to extend our reach to engage more personally with our members, stakeholders, and partners in the field of criminal justice.

GENERAL PUBLIC INQUIRIES

Most general inquiry questions from the public can be answered by referring to Public Inquiry FAQs with following categories:  Legal Advice | Attorney Referrals | Attorney Complaints | Research Services 

CONTACT THE CRIMINAL JUSTICE SECTION

All inquiries for the Juvenile Justice Committee should begin by visiting its website

Reprint Request Form

--------------------

SECTION OFFICE:
American Bar Association Criminal Justice Section
1050 Connecticut Avenue, NW, Suite 400
Washington, DC 20036

Main Tel: (202) 662-1500
Fax: (202) 662-1501
Email: crimjustice@americanbar.org
Web: ABA Criminal Justice Section

Section Director: Kevin Scruggs 
202-662-1503
kevin.scruggs@americanbar.org

Regina Ashmon
Committee Specialist
202-662-1512
regina.ashmon@americanbar.org

Linda Britton
Director of Criminal Justice Standards and Policy
202-662-1730
linda.britton@americanbar.org

Stacey Brown
Membership/Marketing Associate
202-662-1521
stacey.brown@americanbar.org

Shamika Dicks
Administrative Assistant to the Standards Project
202-662-1520
shamika.dicks@americanbar.org

Josephine Hill
Marketing Program Associate
202-662-1507
josephine.hill@americanbar.org

Emily Johnson 
Senior Public Relations Specialist
202-662-1018
emily.johnson@americanbar.org

Patrice Payne
Senior Counsel
202-662-1518
patrice.payne@americanbar.org

Carol Rose
Meeting Planner
202-662-1519
carol.rose@americanbar.org

Kristin Smith
Staff Attorney
202-662-1788
kristin.smith@americanbar.org

Kyo Suh
Technology/Publications Manager
202-662-1515
kyo.suh@americanbar.org