chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Committee Members

The Standing Committee on the Federal Judiciary consists of fifteen members − two members from the Ninth Circuit, one member from each of the other twelve federal judicial circuits and one member-at-large. The members are appointed for staggered three-year terms by the President of the ABA. Each member contributes several hundred hours per year to this public service.