JCEB Representatives

2020 - 2021

Chair (Health)

  • Tifffany N. Santos

    San Francisco, California

Incoming Chair (Labor)

  • Denise M. Clark

    Washington, DC

Past Chair (Business)

  • Susan J. Daley

    Chicago, Illinois

Business Law Section

  • Beth Dickstein

    Chicago, IL

  • Phillip Long

    Durham, NC

  • Andrew L. Oringer

    New York, NY

Health Law Section

  • Christopher Collins

    Chicago, IL

  • Tiffany N. Santos (Chair)

    San Francisco, CA

  • Tara Slone

    Bloomfield Hills, MI

Section of Labor and Employment Law

  • Denise M. Clark

    Washington, DC

  • Al Holifield

    Knoxville, TN

  • Bernard T. King

    Syracuse, NY

Section of Real Property, Trust and Estate Law

  • Lori T. Oliphant

    Dallas, TX

  • Tara Silver-Malyska

    Dallas, TX

  • Courtney Vomund

    St. Louis, MO

Section of Taxation

  • Andrew C. Liazos

    Boston, MA

  • Erin Sweeney

    Washington, DC

  • Donald Wellington

    Los Angeles, CA

Tort Trial and Insurance Practice Section (TIPS)

  • David A. Cohen

    Washington, DC

  • David N. Levine

    Washington, DC

  • Emily Hootkins

    Atlanta, GA


  • Business Law (CLE)

    Alan Tawshunsky

    Washington, DC

  • Health Law (CLE)

    Jason P. Lacey

    Wichita, KS

  • Section of Labor and Employment Law (CLE)


  • Section of Real Property, Trust and Estate Law (CLE)


  • Section of Taxation (CLE)

    Elena Kaplan

    Atlanta, GA

  • TIPS (CLE)

    Kirsten Scott

    Oakland, CA

  • Young Lawyers

    William McNally

    Washington, DC

  • American College of Employee Benefits Counsel (ACEBC)

    Susan Wetzel

    Dallas, TX

  • American Institute of CPAs (AICPA)

    Chris W. Shankle

    Shreveport, LA

  • Canadian Bar Association (CBA)


  • International Pension & Employee Benefits Lawyers Association (IPEBLA)


JCEB Staff

  • Karen Case

    Washington, DC


  • Mary Karounos

    Washington, DC