chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Watch the Program

View video of our award winners and speakers on the Project's YouTube page. Speakers include ABA President Reginald M. Turner, Jr., journalist Maurice Chammah; and capital defenders Shawn Nolan and Kelley Henry. This year's honorees are Greenberg Traurig, Munger, Tolles & Olson, and Sandra Babcock.

View - Event Video

Event Program

Download and read the event program to read about our award winners and speakers, and learn more about the work of the Death Penalty Representation Project.

Read - Event Program