October 10, 2018


SCAFL Announces the 2017 Recipients of the Outstanding Military Service Center Judge Advocate Award

Colonel Jonathan W. Hitesman
United States Marine Corps

Colonel Walter M. Hudson
United States Army

Commander Cassie Kitchen
United States Coast Guard

Captain Warren A. Record, Jr.
United States Navy

Lieutenant Colonel Tiffany M. Wagner
United States Air Force

SCAFL Announces the Recipient of the 2017 Keithe E. Nelson Distinguished Service Award (Writing)

Lieutenant Colonel Daniel E. Schoeni
United States Air Force

The Awards were presented at the GPSolo Keithe E. Nelson Memorial Military Law Luncheon on 11 August 2017.