About Us

This Web site is a project of the ABA Section of Business Law Committee on Cyberspace Law.

The Safeselling.org site was edited and compiled by Jonathan T. Rubens, with assistance and contributions from the following members of the committee and additional contributors: Elaine Ziff, Juliet Moringiello, Donald Clifford, Eran Kahana, Cristina Kunz, Bean Beard, Sara Jane Hughes, Kathleen Porter, Catherine Brennan, Peter McLaughlin.