March 25, 2020

Editorial Board

Board

Penelope L. Christophorou
Editor-in-Chief
Address:
Cleary Gottlieb
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY  10006
Ph: 212/225-2516
pchristophorou@cgsh.com

Gregory M. Duhl
Associate Editor-in-Chief
Address:
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
875 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Ph: 651/290-6409
Gregory.Duhl@mitchellhamline.edu

Jaclyn Millner
Faculty Editor
Address:
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
875 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Ph: 612/804-9770
Jaclyn.millner@gmail.com

Steven J. Cleveland
Faculty Editor
Address:
University of Oklahoma College of Law
300 Timberdell Road
Norman, OK 73019
Ph: 405/325-7747
scleveland@ou.edu

Diane Babal
Production Manager
Address:
The Business Lawyer
American Bar Association
321 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Ph:  312/988-5507
diane.babal@americanbar.org

Editorial Board Members

James Baillie
(2013)
Address:
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: 612/492-7013
jbaillie@fredlaw.com

C. Stephen Bigler
(2012)
Address:
Richards Layton & Finger
1 Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19899-0551
Ph: 302/651-7700
bigler@rlf.com

Nikhil Bodade
(2018-2021)
Address:
American Industrial Partners
330 Madison Avenue 28th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Ph: 212-916-8171
nikhil@americanindustrial.com

Leianne S. Crittenden
(2018-2021)
Address:
Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
MS 3 lp 2
Redwood City, PA 94065-1675
Ph: 650/506-3933
leianne.crittenden@oracle.com

Doneene Keemer Damon
(2013)
Address:
Richards Layton & Finger
920 N King Street
One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801-3361
Ph: 302/651-7526
damon@rlf.com

Don S. De Amicis
(2019-2022)
Address:
Georgetown Law School
600 New Jersey Ave., NW
Hotung Building 506
Washington D.C. 20001
Ph: 202/662-9000
dsd45@law.georgetown.edu

Cathy Dixon
(2016)
Address:
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
1300 Eye Street, NW
Suite 900
Washington D.C. 20005
Ph: 202/682-7147
Cathy.dixon@weil.com

Alicia Downey
(2014)
Address:
Downey Law LLC
155 Federal Street, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02110
Ph: 617/444-9811
 alicia@downeylawllc.com

Jay A. Dubow
(2019-2022)
Address:
Pepper Hamilton LLP
2 Logan Sq, Suite 3000
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2799
Ph: 215/981-4713
dubowj@pepperlaw.com

Karl J. Ege
(2018-2021)
Address:
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98101-3266
Ph: 214/953-5727
KEge@perkinscoie.com

Carl F. Emigholz
(2019-2022)
Address:
Cleary Gottlieb
2112 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20037
Ph: 202/974-1876
cemigholz@cgsh.com

Jean K. FitzSimon
(2018-2021)
Address:
US Bankruptcy Court,
E District of Pennsylvania
900 Market Street, Room 203
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Ph: 215/408-2891
Judge_Jean_FitzSimon@paeb.uscourts.gov

Michael Fleming
(2019-2022)
Address:
UnitedHealth Group
9900 Bren Rd E,
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Ph: 952/979-5825
Michael_Fleming@uhc.com

Jeannie C. Frey
Address:
CHRISTUS Health
919 Hidden Ridge Drive
Irving TX 75038
Ph: 469/282-2354
Jeannie.frey@christushealth.org

E. Christopher Johnson, Jr.
(2018-2021)
Address:
Center for Justice, Rights & Dignity
921 Snowshill Trail
Coppell, TX 75019
Ph: 248-514-7182
echris39@gmail.com

Scott Lessne
(2019-2022)
Address:
Crowell & Moring LLP
1001 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20004-2595
Ph: 202/624-2597
slessne@crowell.com

Jonathan C. Lipson
(2009)
Address:
Temple University School of Law
1719 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6002
Ph:  215/204-7863
jlipson@temple.edu

Kimberly Lowe
(2018-2021)
Address:
Avisen Legal
901 Marquette Ave S.
Suite 1675
Minneapolis, MN 55302
Ph:
klowe@avisenlegal.com

Thomas F. Morante
(2018-2021)
Address:
Kaufman Dolowich & Voluck, LLP
100 SE Third Avenue, Suite 1500
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33394
Ph: 954/302-2745
tmorante@kdvlaw.com

Jenna Nand
(2017-2020)
Address:
Fortuna Law PLLC
16825 48th Avenue, Ste. 246
Lynnwood, WA 98037
Ph: 206/504-2626
jnand@fortuna-law.com

John F. Olson
(2014)
Address: 
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
1050 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036-5306
Ph: 202/955-8522
JOlson@gibsondunn.com

Richard W. Pound
(2013)
Address:
Stikeman Elliott LLP
1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 4100
Montréal, QC  Canada
H3B 3V2
Ph:  514/397-3037
rpound@stikeman.com

Nancy B. Rapoport
(2014)
Address:
William S. Boyd School of Law
Lee Business School, UNLV
Mail Stop 451003
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1003
Ph: 702/895-5831
nancy.rapoport@unlv.edu

Sandra M. Rocks
(2019-2022)
Address:
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
One Liberty Plaza 
New York, NY 10006
Ph: 212/225 2780 
srocks@cgsh.com

Jeffrey W. Rubin
(2014)
Address:
Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP
1345 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10105
Ph: 646/665-5809
jrubin@egsllp.com
jwrubin10@gmail.com

James C. Schulwolf
Address:
Shipman & Goodwin LLP
1 Constitution Plaza
Hartford, CT 06103-1919
Ph: 860/251-5949
jschulwolf@goodwin.com

Steven O. Weise
(2005)
Address:
Proskauer Rose LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA  90067-3206
Ph: 310/284-4515
sweise@proskauer.com