November 19, 2019

Editorial Board

Jeannie C. Frey
Editor-in-Chief

Address:
CHRISTUS Health
919 Hidden Ridge Drive
Irving TX 75038
Ph: 469/282-+2354
Jeannie.frey@christushealth.org
Gregory M. Duhl
Associate Editor-in-Chief

Address:
Mitchell Hamline School of Law
875 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Ph: 651/290-6409
Gregory.Duhl@mitchellhamline.edu

Faculty Editors

Jaclyn S. Millner
Faculty Editor

Address:
William Mitchell College of Law
875 Summit Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105
Ph: 612/804-9770
Jaclyn.millner@wmitchell.edu
Steven J. Cleveland
Faculty Editor

Address:
University of Oklahoma College of Law
300 Timberdell Road
Norman, OK 73019
Ph: 405/325-7747
scleveland@ou.edu
Diane Babal
Production Manager

Address:
The Business Lawyer
American Bar Association
321 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654
Ph: 312/988-5507
diane.babal@americanbar.org

Editorial Board Members

James Baillie
Address:
Fredrikson & Byron, P.A.
200 South Sixth Street
Suite 4000
Minneapolis, MN 55402
Ph: 612/492-7013
jbaillie@fredlaw.com
C. Stephen Bigler
Address:
Richards Layton & Finger
1 Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19899-0551
Ph: 302/651-7700
bigler@rlf.com
Nikhil Bodade
Address:
American Industrial Partners
330 Madison Avenue 28th Floor
New York, NY 10017
Ph: 212-916-8171
nikhil@americanindustrial.com
Penelope L. Christophorou
Address:
Cleary Gottlieb
One Liberty Plaza
New York, NY 10006
Ph: 212/225-2516
pchristophorou@cgsh.com
Patrick T. Clendenen
Address:
Clendenen & Shea, LLC
400 Orange Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Ph: 203-787-1183
Fax: 203-787-2847
ptc@clenlaw.com
Leianne S. Crittenden
Address:
Oracle
500 Oracle Parkway
MS 3 lp 2
Redwood City, PA 94065-1675
Ph: 650/506-3933
leianne.crittenden@oracle.com
Doneene Keemer Damon
Address:
Richards Layton & Finger
920 N King Street
One Rodney Square
Wilmington, DE 19801-3361
Ph: 302/651-7526
damon@rlf.com
Cathy Dixon
Address:
Weil, Gotshal & Manges LLP
1300 Eye Street, NW
Suite 900
Washington D.C. 20005
Ph: 202/682-7147
Cathy.dixon@weil.com
Alicia Downey
Address:
Downey Law LLC
155 Federal Street, Suite 300
Boston, MA 02110
Ph: 617/444-9811
alicia@downeylawllc.com
Karl J. Ege
Address:
Perkins Coie LLP
1201 3rd Avenue, Suite 4900
Seattle, WA 98101-3266
Ph: 214/953-5727
KEge@perkinscoie.com
Jean K. FitzSimon
Address:
US Bankruptcy Court,
E District of Pennsylvania
900 Market Street, Room 203
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Ph: 215/408-2891
Judge_Jean_FitzSimon@paeb.uscourts.gov
E. Christopher Johnson, Jr.
Address:
Center for Justice, Rights & Dignity
921 Snowshill Trail
Coppell, TX 75019
Ph: 248-514-7182
echris39@gmail.com
Kimberly Lowe
Address:
Avisen Legal
901 Marquette Ave S.
Suite 1675
Minneapolis, MN 55302
Ph:
klowe@avisenlegal.com
Jonathan C. Lipson
Address:
Temple University School of Law
1719 N. Broad Street
Philadelphia, PA 19122-6002
Ph: 215/204-7863
jlipson@temple.edu
Thomas F. Morante
Address:
Holland & Knight
515 East Las Olas Boulevard
Suite 1200
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Ph: 954/468-7862
tom.morante@hklaw.com
Jenna Nand
Address:
Fortuna Law PLLC
P.O.Box 33284
Seattle, WA 98133
Ph: 206/504-2626
jnand@fortuna-law.com
John F. Olson
Address:
Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher LLP
1050 Connecticut Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036-5306
Ph: 202/955-8522
JOlson@gibsondunn.com
Richard W. Pound
Address:
Stikeman Elliott LLP
1155 René-Lévesque Blvd. West
Suite 4100
Montréal, QC Canada
H3B 3V2
Ph: 514/397-3037
rpound@stikeman.com
Nancy B. Rapoport
Address:
William S. Boyd School of Law
Lee Business School, UNLV
Office of the President
Mail Stop 1058
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-1058
Ph: 702/895-5831
nancy.rapoport@unlv.edu
Henry (Hank) duPont Ridgely
Address:
DLA Piper LLP (US)
1201 North Market Street, Ste. 2100
Wilmington, DE 19801-1147
Ph: 302/468-5653
henry.ridgely@dlapiper.com
Jeffrey W. Rubin
Address:
Ellenoff Grossman & Schole LLP
1345 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10105
Ph: 646/665-5809
jrubin@egsllp.com
jwrubin10@gmail.com
Stephen L. Sepinuck
Address:
Gonzaga University School of Law
721 N Cincinnati St.
Spokane, WA 99220
Ph: 509/313-6379
ssepinuck@lawschool.gonzaga.edu
Steven O. Weise
Address:
Proskauer Rose LLP
2049 Century Park East
Suite 3200
Los Angeles, CA 90067-3206
Ph: 310/284-4515
sweise@proskauer.com