Welcome new Fellows and Ambassadors!


Welcome new Fellows and Ambassadors!

By Graham Hunt

07/02/13, 9:22 AM CT | Author: Leslie Archer

Please welcome the 2013 - 2015 class of Business Law Section Fellows and Ambassadors to the Business Law Section! The Business Law Fellows and Ambassador programs are leadership development programs designed to springboard outstanding young lawyers and diverse lawyers into the substantive work of the Section. Each year, the Section selects five Fellows and five Ambassadors to participate in two-year terms in the programs.



  • Francesca Danielle Allison, Sutherland Asbill & Brennan LLP, Atlanta, GA
  • Monique D. Hayes, Genovese Joblove & Battista, P.A., Miami, FL
  • Kevin R. Johnson, National Credit Union Administration (NCUA), Alexandria, VA
  • Amy L. Kluesner, Ernst & Young, LLP, Indianapolis, IN
  • David Lee Morrow II, BuckleySandler LLP, Washington, DC


  • Manuel P. Alvarez, Consumer Financial Protection Bureau (CFPB), Oakland, CA
  • Matthew Archer-Beck, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, Washington, DC
  • Shara Chang, BuckleySandler LLP, Washington, DC
  • Yolanda Gamboa, Bank of America, Chicago, IL
  • Ricardo R. Johnson, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield, Baltimore, MD

Photo: Previous and current Business Law Fellows and Ambassadors