Contact Us

ABA Business Law Section
321 North Clark Street
Chicago, IL 60654

Phone: 312-988-5588
Fax: 312-988-5578

Section Management

Susan Daly Tobias

 Susan Daly Tobias, Section Director

  • Section staff
  • Section Officers and Council
  • Council Committee on Content Strategy
  • Content Committee
  • ABA Board of Governors
  • House of Delegates
  • Blanket authority requests
  • Section policies, program priorities, and goals
  • Budget
Quiana Nesbit

 Quiana Nesbit, Administrative Assistant

  • General office administration
  • Subsidized travel requests
  • Committee conference calls
  • Member help desk
  • General inquiries


Leslie Archer

 Leslie Archer, Committee Manager

  • Council Committee on Committees
  • Committee and Subcommittee support
  • Committee reports
  • Committee budgets
  • Subsidized travel
  • Committee Chair orientation
  • Leadership Development Committee
  • Delaware Business Law Forum
  • Oversight of all Section Outreach initiatives

 Gina Dickinson, Program Specialist

  • Diversity and outreach initiatives
  • Business Law Advisors
  • Business Law Fellows
  • Business Court Representatives
  • Diversity Committee
  • Young Lawyer Committee
  • Pro Bono Committee
  • Committee and Subcommittee Support

 VACANT, Program Associate

  • Administrative Committee Directors Program
  • Non-CLE committee webinars
  • Diversity Clerkship Program
  • International Coordinating Committee
  • Technology Committee
  • State and Local Bar Relations Committee
  • Committee e-Newsletters
  • Law Student initiatives
  • Committee awards
  • Leadership Directory


Rick G. Paszkiet

 Rick G. Paszkiet, Content Development Manager

  • Book Publications
  • Business Law Today
  • Oversight of all Content produced by BLS
Rachel Kahn

 Rachel Kahn, Production Associate

  • Production of all BLS books
  • Production of BLT
Diane Babal

 Diane Babal, Production Manager, The Business Lawyer

  • The Business Lawyer

Marketing and Membership

Liza Nondorf

 Liza Nondorf, Associate Director

  • Council Committee on Membership and Outreach
  • Section membership, marketing, and communications strategy
  • Section sponsorship and non-dues revenue programs
  • Section technology oversight
  • Membership Committee
  • Reporting and Section Scorecard
Graham Hunt

 Graham Hunt, Technology Specialist

  • Technological support
  • Web site updates

 Meg Spisich, Product Marketing Manager

  • Product marketing plan development & oversight
  • Business Law Today marketing management
  • CLE & Non-CLE marketing oversight
  • Book marketing management
  • Meeting & Event marketing oversight
  • Marketing analytics

 Caleb Headley, Product Marketing Associate

  • Product marketing plan execution
  • Business Law Today project management
  • Section social media strategy & implementation
  • Book marketing management
Julia Passamani

 Julia Passamani, Marketing Specialist

  • Marketing initiatives and projects
  • Section branding
  • Section and meeting sponsorships


Mark A. Page

 Mark A. Page, CMP, Meetings Director

  • Spring Meeting oversight
  • Annual Meeting oversight
  • Midwinter Leadership Meeting oversight
  • Mergers & Acquisitions Committee Meeting
  • Special projects
  • Co-sponsorships with other Sections and Entities
  • Programs Committee
  • Meeting related policies and procedures
Nicole Nikodem

 Nicole Nikodem, CMP, Senior Meetings  Planner

  • Spring Meeting scheduling, A/V, and events
  • Annual Meeting scheduling, A/V, and events
  • Midwinter Leadership Meeting scheduling, A/V, and events
Katie Koszyk

 Rachelle Meo, Senior Meetings Planner

  • Fall Meeting scheduling, A/V, and events
  • Independent Committee Meetings
  • Committee Dinners at Spring and Annual Meetings
  • Meeting App at Spring and Annual Meetings

 VACANT, Program Associate 

  • Meeting App at Spring and Annual Meetings
  • Independent Committee Meetings
  • Spring and Annual Meeting program and speaker arrangements

 VACANT, Meetings Assistant

  • Registrations
  • Ticket sales
  • CLE procedures