Section Leadership

  • The gavel is passed
  • 2017 Council Class
The gavel is passed William B. Rosenberg, the 2015-2016 Business Law Section Chair officially “passed the gavel” to William D. Johnston at the Section Luncheon during the 2016 BLS Annual Meeting in Boston.
2017 Council Class Left to R: Jim Schulwolf , Don Parsons | Not pictured: Agnes Bundy Scanlan, Jeannie Frey, Tom Morante


  • Section Officers

  • Directory Contact Info