July 06, 2018

Presenting SAL's Hall of Fame Page

Over the years, the ABA's Section of Antitrust Law has given special recognition to individuals whose careers left indelible impressions on the Section and the law we practice.  SAL honors those individuals for their lives of achievement and service to the cause of promoting competition and protecting consumers.  We created this site  – a SAL Hall of Fame – to feature their awards and remember their accomplishments. Please click any of the links below to recognize our esteemed members and their respective awards.