chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.


ALJ 85:2 Introduction Featuring Bill Kovacic

William E. Kovacic, Christine P Bartholomew, Luke Froeb, Bruce H. Kobayashi, John M Yun, Inge Graef, George Alan Hay, Thomas Turgeon, Keith Klovers, Filippo Lancieri, Eric Andrew Posner, and Luigi Zingales

Bill Kovacic, Symposium Editor for Issue 85:2 of the Antitrust Law Journal, introduces The Future of Antitrust Institutions symposium. Observing that policy ideas can travel only as far as the quality of the implementing institutions will carry them, Kovacic discusses the symposium’s focus on the institutions entrusted with implementing US antitrust law and provides a brief summary of each of the symposium’s articles.