Leadership Portal


2021 Nominating Committee Report

I am pleased to present the report of the 2020-2021 ABA Antitrust Law Section Nominating Committee (the “Committee”). This year’s Committee members were Vic Domen, Pamela Jones Harbour, Sharis Pozen, Judith Zahid and me. Ex officio members participating in the deliberations, along with you, were Jonathan Gleklen, Brian Henry and Tom Zych.

Download - Full Report