2020 Janet D. Steiger Fellowship Winners

The Janet D. Steiger Fellowship Project provides law students the extraordinary opportunity to work in the consumer protection departments of state and territorial Offices of Attorneys General and other consumer protection agencies, including the National Association of Attorneys General and the Attorney General’s Office of the District of Columbia, throughout the United States. 

Fellowship Winners

  • Richard Wolford

    University of Arkansas at Little Rock - Bowen School of Law

  • Melissa King

    University of Connecticut School of Law

  • Maya Dudley

    Howard University School of Law

  • Jacqualyn Gillen

    Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law

  • Daniel Cavins

    Florida State University College of Law

  • Alexander Adeseye

    University of Florida Levin College of Law

  • Oliana Luke

    University of Washington School of Law

  • Christopher Harvey

    University of California Irvine School of Law

  • Kelsey MarxSmith

    Indiana University Robert H. McKinney School of Law

  • Joel Baumann

    University of Iowa Law School

  • Danielle Dub

    Washburn University School of Law

  • Taygan Mullins

    University of Kentucky College of Law

  • Destiny Stokes

    George Washington University

  • Victoria Kulwicki

    Boston College Law School

  • Grace Stewart

    University of Minnesota Law School

  • Caleb Pracht

    University of Mississippi School of Law

  • Mariah Johnson

    University of Montana - Alexander Blewett III School of Law

  • Anna Boadwee

    Georgetown University Law Center

  • Lauren Mangiameli

    University of Kansas School of Law

  • Joshua Nelson

    University of Nevada Las Vegas - William S. Boyd School of Law

  • David Berman

    Columbia Law School

  • Sophia Aguilar

    Notre Dame Law School

  • John Dell

    InterAmerican University de Puerto Rico, School of Law

  • Alvaro Riojas Montenegro

    New York University School of Law

  • Jose’ David Torres

    Inter American University School of Law

  • Ed Gencarelli

    Roger Williams University School of Law

  • Morgan McNeil

    University of North Carolina School of Law

  • Luke Miller

    University of South Dakota School of Law

  • Aaron Rodgers

    Vanderbilt University Law School

  • Nicholas Santulli

    University of Notre Dame School of Law

  • Alisa Mcaffee

    University of Nevada Las Vegas - William S. Boyd School of Law

  • Kyle Angelotti

    Boston University School of Law

  • Joseph Hubble

    Washington University

  • Ransey Jorgensen

    West Virginia University School of Law

  • Patrick Ward

    University of Wisconsin Law School

  • Joseph Layzell

    University of Wyoming College of Law