Chair’s Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service

2018 Winner

Susan Prosnitz, Deputy Chief Counsel for Regulations and Security Standards, Transportation Security Administration

From Left to Right: Immediate Past Section Chair, John Cooney, Susan Prosnitz, Volunteer Award Winner.

Chair's Award for Outstanding Volunteer Service Winners

2018: Susan Prosnitz

2017: Andrew Emery

2016: Cynthia Drew

2015: Andrew F. Popper

2014: Dan Metcalfe

2013:  Jeff Lubbers

2012: William S. Morrow, Jr.

2011:  Ronald Levin

2010:  The Honorable Joe D. Whitley

2009:  John Hardin Young

2008:  George Koenig