Environmental and Natural Resources Regulation Committee


Committee Leadership

Jeffrey Bossert Clark
Richard W. Parker

Donald Kochan
Gary E. Marchant

How to Join

Administrative Law Section Members can join this committee by logging into your ABA account. Select  "My ABA" in the upper-right drop-down menu, choose "Manage Memberships," then select "Join Committees" under the Specialty Group Memberships & Committees section.

If you have any questions about joining a committee, please contact us at anne.kiefer@americanbar.org, or rebecca.mobley@americanbar.org.