chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Annual Award for Scholarship


Each year, the ABA Section of Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice recognizes the best work of administrative law scholarship for the prior year.  I write to request nominations for that award.  Eligible books and articles are those that were published (copyrighted) during the most previous year (e.g. the Award for Scholarship presented in Fall 2020 will go to an article published in 2019).  

Committee Leadership

Linda Jellum

Jack Beermann
Neal Devins
Emily Hammmond

Award Submission Information

View PDF information on how to submit an article for this award.