chevron-down Created with Sketch Beta.

Program For Prospective Administrative Law Scholars Committee


Committee Leadership

Kevin Stack

Emily Bremer
Kathryn Kovacs
Renée Landers
Matthew Lawrence
David Rubenstein
Peter Shane

How to Join

Administrative Law Section Members can join this committee by logging into your ABA account. Select  "My ABA" in the upper-right drop-down menu, choose "Manage Memberships," then select "Join Committees" under the Specialty Group Memberships & Committees section.

If you have any questions about joining a committee, please contact us at [email protected], or [email protected].