2019-2020 Section Leadership

2020 Officers

Chair - Linda D. Jellum
Chair Elect - Christopher J. Walker
Vice Chair - Andrew Emery
Last Retiring Chair - Hon. Judith Boggs

Secretary - William S. Jordan III
Budget Officer - James P. Gerkis
Section Delegate - Ronald M. Levin
Section Delegate - Richard W. Parker


Administrative Judiciary - Hon. H. Alexander Manuel
Judicial Branch - Hon. Ryan Nelson
Executive Branch - Rosario Palmieri
Legislative Branch - Daniel Flores
State Administrative Law - Hon. Julian Mann III


Law Student Division Liaison - Sandra Davis
Young Lawyers Division Liaison - Robert A. Divis
ABA Board of Governors Liaison - David Clark
Administrative & Regulatory Law News Editor in Chief - David Rubenstein
Administrative Law Review Editor in Chief - Emily Osofsky
Notice and Comment Blog Editor - Christopher J. Walker
Developments in Administrative Law Editor - Robert Divis

Term Ending 2020

Anne Marie Bechdolt
Emily Schleicher Bremer
Kathryn E. Kovacs
Jeffrey Greg Weiss

Term Ending 2021

Daniel Flores
Kristin Hickman
Nikesh Jindal
Gillian Metzger

Term Ending 2022

Reeve T. Bull
Darryl  L. DePriest
Michael A. Fitzpatrick
Christina E. McDonald


Learn more about the current Administrative Law Section Committees, and view each Committee's Leadership.