Jun

    Deposition Skills: Pointers and Pitfalls for Government and Private Lawyers

    1 PM GMT

    Deposition Skills: Pointers and Pitfalls for Government and Private Lawyers

    DATE:
    Thursday, June 12, 2014

    TIME:
    01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Eastern
    12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Central
    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Mountain
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific

    $150
    NON-MEMBERS
    $125
    MEMBERS
    $85
    SECTION MEMBERS
    Register Now *Additional discounts may apply at checkout

    Log In to view your rate

    $150 General Public

    $125 ABA Members (this rate includes FREE one year GPSLD membership)

    $95 Government Attorneys

    $85 Government & Public Sector Division Members

    $60 Each additional registrant using the same phone line

    $25 Law Students


    Materials and dial-in information will be sent out via email prior to the teleconference. If you have any questions, please contact the ABA at 202-662-1024, or by email at alison.hill@americanbar.org

    Get the newest Adobe Flash Player to participate in the webinar: http://get.adobe.com/flashplayer/?promoid=JZEFT

    Please contact the ABA Service Center at 1-800-285-2221 for questions about your order.

    Thank you for registering.

     

    Event Details

    Format

    Web

    Date

    Jun 12, 2014

    2014-06-12T13:00:00 2014-06-12T14:30:00 Deposition Skills: Pointers and Pitfalls for Government and Private Lawyers

    Deposition Skills: Pointers and Pitfalls for Government and Private Lawyers

    DATE:
    Thursday, June 12, 2014

    TIME:
    01:00 PM - 02:30 PM Eastern
    12:00 PM - 01:30 PM Central
    11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Mountain
    10:00 AM - 11:30 AM Pacific

    Related Products

    Related On-Demand CLE