Jun

    Spring 2014 Town Hall Meeting

    12 PM EDT

    12:00 NOON – 1:30 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central | 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Mountain |12:00 NOON – 1:30 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central | 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Pacific | 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM London, England | 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Brussels, Belgium

    The Unilateral Conduct Committee is holding its Spring 2014 Town Hall teleconference at 12:00 NOON (eastern) on Monday June 16, 2014.

    As always, the call will involve a discussion of Issues Before the Committee, led by the Committee Chair, James Musgrove, as well as a subsequent substantive discussion.

    Substantively we will enjoy two presentations; one by Leah Brannon of Cleary Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLP, addressing the Sanofi case.  We will also have a presentation by Daniel Weick of Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, dealing with the basic overview of the upcoming AMEX case.

     

    Moderator

    ·   James Musgrove is a partner with McMillan LLP and Chair of the Unilateral Conduct Committee of the Section of Antitrust Law

    Speakers

    ·   Leah Brannon, Partner, Cleary Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLP, Washington, DC

    ·   Daniel Weick, Associate, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, New York, NY

    After the presentations, participants will have an opportunity to ask questions and offer their own views.

     

    FREE: Antitrust Section Members, Government, Nonprofit Employees and Students

    $25.00: Other non-members

    CLE

    The ABA is not seeking CLE credit for this program. 

    Audio Archive

    Provided all releases are obtained, MP3 recordings of this program will be available to Section members on the Committee Program Audio page
    $0
    NON-MEMBERS
    $0
    MEMBERS
    $0
    SECTION MEMBERS
    Register Now *Additional discounts may apply at checkout

    Log In to view your rate

     

    Event Details

    Format

    Teleconference

    Date

    Jun 16, 2014

    2014-06-16T12:00:00-04:00 2014-06-16T13:30:00-04:00 Spring 2014 Town Hall Meeting

    12:00 NOON – 1:30 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central | 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Mountain |12:00 NOON – 1:30 PM Eastern | 11:00 AM – 12:30 PM Central | 10:00 AM – 11:30 AM Mountain | 9:00 AM – 10:30 AM Pacific | 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM London, England | 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Brussels, Belgium

    The Unilateral Conduct Committee is holding its Spring 2014 Town Hall teleconference at 12:00 NOON (eastern) on Monday June 16, 2014.

    As always, the call will involve a discussion of Issues Before the Committee, led by the Committee Chair, James Musgrove, as well as a subsequent substantive discussion.

    Substantively we will enjoy two presentations; one by Leah Brannon of Cleary Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLP, addressing the Sanofi case.  We will also have a presentation by Daniel Weick of Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, dealing with the basic overview of the upcoming AMEX case.

     

    Moderator

    ·   James Musgrove is a partner with McMillan LLP and Chair of the Unilateral Conduct Committee of the Section of Antitrust Law

    Speakers

    ·   Leah Brannon, Partner, Cleary Gottlieb, Steen & Hamilton LLP, Washington, DC

    ·   Daniel Weick, Associate, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati, New York, NY

    After the presentations, participants will have an opportunity to ask questions and offer their own views.

     

    FREE: Antitrust Section Members, Government, Nonprofit Employees and Students

    $25.00: Other non-members

    CLE

    The ABA is not seeking CLE credit for this program. 

    Audio Archive

    Provided all releases are obtained, MP3 recordings of this program will be available to Section members on the Committee Program Audio page

    Sponsors

    Section of Antitrust Law

    Related Products

    Related On-Demand CLE