General Practice, Solo and Small Firm Division
Copyright © 2004 American Bar Association.
General Information:

Lee S. Kolczun , GPSolo Section Chair
5060 Waterford Dr, Sheffield Village, OH 44035-1497

Michael J. McBride III, GPSolo Outreach Committee Chairperson
2300 Williams Ctr Twr II, 2 W. 2nd St., Tulsa, OK 74103
William G. Schwab , GPSolo New Lawyer
P.O. Box 56, Lehighton, PA 18235
Evan Loeffler, GPSolo New Lawyer Assistant Editor
2033 6th Ave. Suite 1040, Seattle, WA 98121
Amy Lin Meyerson, GPSolo New Lawyer Assistant Editor
20 Old Stagecoach Road, CT 06883-1908

Alexa Giacomini, Section Director
321 N. Clark St.., Chicago, IL 60610


ABA Publishing
321 N. Clark St
Chicago, IL 60610

Bryan Kay

Editorial Director
Susan Yessne

Design Director
Russell A. Glidden

Tom Campbell

Art Director
Jill Tedhams


Free Permission for Reproduction
The authors of the articles in this newsletter have granted permission for reproduction of the text of their articles for classroom use in an institution of higher learning and for use by not-for-profit organizations, provided that such use is for informational, noncommercial purposes only and that any reproduction of the article or portion thereof acknowledges original publication in this issue of GPSolo New Lawyer, citing volume, issue, and date, and includes the title of the article, the name of the author, and the legend “Reprinted by permission of the American Bar Association.” In addition, please send a copy of your reuse to ABA address above.

 back to top  back to home

Back to Top