2013 ABA Pro Bono Publico Awards and Luncheon

Monday, August 12, 2013
Moscone Center West | San Francisco, CA

Join the ABA Standing Committee on Pro Bono and Public Service as it hosts the Annual Pro Bono Publico Awards Assembly Luncheon in conjunction with the ABA Annual Meeting.

This year's honorees are:

  • Bruce B. Blackwell
  • Exelon Corporation
  • Jeffrey S. Trachtman
  • Leonard, Street and Deinard
  • Patricia Lee

Each year the Standing Committee on Pro Bono and Public Service presents five awards to individual lawyers and institutions in the legal profession that have demonstrated outstanding commitment to volunteer legal services for the poor and disadvantaged.

Individual tickets can be purchased for $65 each. Reserved tables, seating ten, are available for $650. Table placement will be made on a first-come, first-served basis. Please download the PDF form and send to Erin Wellin or call 312.988.5756. If paying by check, please send to address listed on the form.

Please visit the Pro Bono Publico Award website fore more information.