Professor’s Corner

Probate & Property Magazine: Volume 27 No. 06

A monthly teleconference featuring a panel of real estate professors addressing recent cases or issues of relevance to real estate practitioners and scholars. FREE for RPTE Section members! Sponsored by the RPTE Section Legal Education and Uniform Laws Group

Register for each webinar at http://ambar.org/ProfessorsCorner

 

Ownership, Transfer, and Enforcement of Securitized Mortgage Notes

Wednesday, December 11, 2013
12:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 a.m. Central/9:30 a.m. Pacific

Professors Neil Cohen (Brooklyn) and Dale Whitman (Missouri) 

 

Current Developments in Fair Housing: Disparate Impact and Mount Holly

Wednesday, January 8, 2014
12:30 p.m. Eastern/11:30 a.m. Central/9:30 a.m. Pacific

Professors Robert Schwemm (Kentucky), Florence Roisman (Indiana–Indianapolis), and Rigel Oliveri (Missouri)

Advertisement


Memorandum for Authors

(Last Updated January 2013 - PDF)


Frequently Asked Questions By Prospective Authors

 


Reprint Permission Policies

The Section's Executive Committee approved these updated policies in November 2011.