ABA Law Practice Management Section 2011-2012 Leadership Directory

Volume 37 Number 5

LPM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Thomas L. MighellChair: Thomas L. Mighell, Contoural, Inc., Dallas, TX, tmighell@gmail.com
Joan R. BullockChair-Elect: Joan Rose Marie Bullock, Florida A&M University, Orlando, FL, jbullocklaw@hotmail.com
Michael DowneyVice-Chair: Michael P. Downey, Armstrong Teasdale LLP, St. Louis, MO, mdowney@armstrongteasdale.com
Bob YoungSecretary: Robert A. Young, English, Lucas, Priest & Owsley LLP, Bowling Green, KY, byoung@elpo.com

Immediate Past Chair: Andrea S. Hartley, Akerman Senterfitt, Miami, FL, andrea.hartley@akerman.com

Section Delegate, ABA House of Delegates: Mark A. Robertson, Robertson & Williams, Oklahoma City, OK, mark@robertsonwilliams.com

Section Delegate, ABA House of Delegates: Thomas C. Grella, McGuire Wood & Bissette PA, Asheville, NC, tgrella@mwbavl.com

LPM SECTION COUNCIL

G. Burgess Allison, The MITRE Corp., McLean, VA, allison@mitre.org

Jennifer J. Ator, Hankins & Ator PL, Miami Springs, FL, jenniferjator@gmail.com

David J. Bilinsky, Law Society of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, Canada, dave@thoughtfullaw.com

Sheila M. Blackford, Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund, Tigard, OR, sheilab@osbplf.org

Thomas Bolt, Bolt Nagi PC, St. Thomas, VI, tbolt@vilaw.com

Micah U. Buchdahl, HTMLawyers, Inc., Moorestown, NJ, micah@htmlawyers.com

Laura A. Calloway, Alabama State Bar, Montgomery, AL, laura.calloway@alabar.org

Rodney S. Dowell, Law Office Management Assistance Program, Boston, MA, rodney@masslomap.org

Michael D. Goler, Miller Goler Faeges LLP, Cleveland, OH, goler@millergolerfaeges.com

Arthur G. Greene, Boyer Greene LLC, Bedford, NH, agg@boyergreene.com

Blair E. Janis, South Jordan, UT, blair@janisfamily.com

Stephanie L. Kimbro, Wilmington, NC, slk@kimbrolaw.com

John E. Mitchell, KM Advisors LLC, Chicago, IL, purplecoach@kmadvisors.com

Nerino J. Petro, Jr., State Bar of Wisconsin, Madison, WI, npetro@wisbar.org

David G. Ries, Thorp Reed & Armstrong LLP, Pittsburgh, PA, dries@thorpreed.com

Steven M. Silverberg, Silverberg Zalantis LLP, Tarrytown, NY, silverberg@szlawfirm.net

Reid F. Trautz, American Immigration Lawyers Association, Washington, DC, rtrautz@aila.org

Kenneth E. Young, Young Mayden LLC, Charlotte, NC, kyoung@youngmayden.com

Associate Council

Janis K. Alexander, Ambrose Law Group, Portland, OR, jkalexander@ambroselaw.com

George E. Leloudis, McGuire Wood & Bissette PA, Asheville, NC, gleloudis@mwbavl.com

EX OFFICIO TO SECTION COUNCIL

Law Student Division Liaison: Gayle Boudreau, Harmony, FL, pinkboutique@aol.com

Young Lawyers Division Liaison: Ernestina R. Cruz, Albuquerque, NM, tcruz@narvaezlawfirm.com

Editor-in Chief, Law Practice Magazine: Daniel E. Pinnington, Toronto, ON, Canada, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Canadian Bar Association Liaison: Richard G. Ferguson, Edmonton, AB, Canada, rferguson@altabusinesslaw.com

Finance Director: Walter W. Karnstein, Portland, OR, walt.karnstein@hp.com

ABA Board of Governors Liaison: Cheryl I. Niro, Chicago, IL, cheryl.niro@robinsonniro.net

CONTENT DELIVERY BOARD CHAIRS

Education: Sharon D. Nelson, Fairfax, VA, snelson@senseient.com

Law Practice Magazine: Daniel E. Pinnington, Toronto, ON, Canada, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Law Practice Today Webzine: John D. Bowers, Lawrence Township, NJ, jbowers@foxrothschild.com

LPM Book Publishing: William D. Henslee, Orlando, FL, william.henslee@famu.edu

ABA TECHSHOW®: Reid F. Trautz, Washington, DC, rtrautz@aila.org

ABA Women Rainmakers: Bernadine Munley, Philadelphia, PA, bmunley@eckertseamans.com, and Susan Letterman White, Narberth, PA, susanlettermanwhite@gmail.com

STANDING COMMITTEES AND TASK FORCE CHAIRS

Finance: Walter W. Karnstein, Portland, OR, walt.karnstein@hp.com

Nominating: Joan Rose Marie Bullock, Orlando, FL, joan.bullock@famu.edu

Member Development: Tom Bolt, St. Thomas, VI, tbolt@vilaw.com

Strategy and Planning: Michael P. Downey, St. Louis, MO, mdowney@armstrongteasdale.com

Diversity: Robert A. Young, Bowling Green, KY, byoung@elpolaw.com

Law Career Paths: Wendy L. Werner, St. Louis, MO, wernerwl@yahoo.com

Content Community: James A. Calloway, Oklahoma City, OK, jimc@okbar.org

State & Local Bar Outreach: Diane Ebersole, Lansing, MI, debersole@mail.michbar.org

eLawyering: Richard Granat, Palm Beach Gardens, FL, rich@granat.com

Sponsorship: Micah U. Buchdahl, Moorestown, NJ, micah@htmlawyers.com

Ethics & Professional Responsibility: Michael P. Downey, St. Louis, MO, mdowney@armstrongteasdale.com

Advertisement

  • LAW PRACTICE MAGAZINE

  • LP ON THE WEB

  • 2013-2014 Editorial Board