Law Practice Magazine Logo
PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT – BUILDING TALENT Law Practice on Facebook!

 Table of Contents | Features | Frontlines | Technology | Business

FRONTLINES

LEADERSHIP DIRECTORY – ABA LAW PRACTICE MANAGEMENT SECTION 2010 – 2011

LPM EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Chair: Andrea S. Hartley, Akerman Senterfitt, Miami, FL, andrea.hartley@akerman.com
Chair-Elect: Thomas L. Mighell, Contoural, Inc., Dallas, TX, tmighell@gmail.com
Vice Chair: Joan Rose Marie Bullock, Florida A&M University, Orlando, FL, jbullocklaw@hotmail.com
Secretary: Michael P. Downey, Hinshaw & Culbertson, LLP, St. Louis, MO, mdowney@hinshawlaw.com
Immediate Past Chair: Micah U. Buchdahl, HTMLawyers, Moorestown, NJ, micah@htmlawyers.com
Section Delegate, ABA House of Delegates: Mark A. Robertson, Robertson & Williams, Oklahoma City, OK, mark@robertsonwilliams.com
Section Delegate, ABA House of Delegates: Thomas C. Grella, McGuire Wood & Bissette PA, Asheville, NC, tgrella@mwbavl.com

LPM SECTION COUNCIL

G. Burgess Allison, The MITRE Corp., McLean, VA, allison@mitre.org
David J. Bilinsky, Law Society of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, dave@thoughtfullaw.com
Sheila M. Blackford, Oregon State Bar Professional Liability Fund, Tigard, OR, sheilab@osbplf.org
Laura A. Calloway, Alabama State Bar, Montgomery, AL, laura.calloway@alabar.org
Ralph Clayton Clontz III, Clontz & Clontz PLLC, Charlotte, NC, ralph@clontzlegal.com
Rodney S. Dowell, Law Office Management Assistance Program, Boston, MA, rodney@masslomap.org
Michael D. Goler, Miller Goler Faeges LLP, Cleveland, OH, goler@millergolerfaeges.com
Arthur G. Greene, Boyer Greene LLC, Bedford, NH, agg@boyergreene.com
Blair E. Janis, South Jordan, UT, blair.janis@wealthcounsel.com
Carole A. Levitt, Internet for Lawyers, Rio Rancho, NM, clevitt@netforlawyers.com
John E. Mitchell, KM Advisors LLC, Chicago, IL, purplecoach@kmadvisors.com
Sharon D. Nelson, Sensei Enterprises, Inc., Fairfax, VA, snelson@senseient.com
Nerino J. Petro, Jr., State Bar of Wisconsin, Madison, WI, npetro@wisbar.org
David G. Ries, Thorp Reed & Armstrong LLP, Pittsburgh, PA, dries@thorpreed.com
Steven M. Silverberg, Silverberg Zalantis LLP, Tarrytown, NY, silverberg@szlawfirm.net
Jamie J. Spannhake, Sherman, CT, jamiespannhake@yahoo.com
Reid F. Trautz, American Immigration Lawyers Assn., Washington, DC, rtrautz@aila.org

EX OFFICIO TO SECTION COUNCIL

Law Student Division Liaison: Alexis Kelley Lundgren, Minneapolis, MN, lund1291@umn.edu
Young Lawyers Division Liaison: C. Erica White, Tallahassee, FL, cwhite@qpwblaw.com
Editor-in Chief, Law Practice Magazine: Daniel E. Pinnington, Toronto, ON, Canada, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca
Canadian Bar Association Liaison: Richard G. Ferguson, Edmonton, AB, Canada, rferguson@altabusinesslaw.com
Finance Director: Walter W. Karnstein, Portland, OR, walt.karnstein@hp.com
ABA
Board of Governors Liaison: Cheryl I. Niro, Chicago, IL, cheryl.niro@robinsonniro.net

CONTENT DELIVERY BOARD CHAIRS

Education: Andrea Malone, Philadelphia, PA, amalone@volpe-koenig.com
Law Practice Magazine: Daniel E. Pinnington, Toronto, ON, Canada, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca
Law Practice Today Webzine: John D. Bowers, Philadelphia, PA, jbowers@saul.com
Book Publishing: William D. Henslee, Orlando, FL, william.henslee@famu.edu
ABA TECHSHOW ®: Paul J. Unger, Columbus, OH, punger@hmuconsulting.com

STANDING COMMITTEES AND TASK FORCE CHAIRS

Finance: Walter W. Karnstein, Portland, OR, walt.karnstein@hp.com
Nominating: Thomas L. Mighell, Dallas, TX, tmighell@gmail.com
Member Development: Ralph Clayton Clontz III, ralph@clontzlegal.com, and Michael Goler, Cleveland, OH, goler@millergolerfaeges.com

 

Advertisement