Law Practice Magazine

Law Practice Magazine Logo

 Table of Contents

September 2008 Issue | Volume 34 Number 6| Page 16
FRONTLINES

ABA Law Practice Management Section

LPM Leadership Directory 2008-2009

( .pdf version 2008-2009 Leadership Directory )


LPM SECTION OFFICERS

Chair: Walter W. Karnstein, Kolisch Hartwell, 200 Pacific Bldg., 520 SW Yamhill St., Portland, OR 97204, walt@khpatent.com

Chair-Elect: Micah U. Buchdahl, 7 Murray Rd., Moorestown, NJ 08057, micah@htmlawyers.com

Vice Chair: Andrea S. Hartley, Akerman Senterfitt, 25th Floor, 1 SE 3rd Ave., Miami, FL 33131, andrea.hartley@akerman.com

Secretary: Thomas L. Mighell, 10312 Pensive Dr., Dallas, TX 75229, tmighell@gmail.com

Immediate Past Chair: Vedia Jones-Richardson, Olive & Olive, 500 Memorial St., PO Box 2049, Durham, NC 27702, vediajrichardson@gmail.org

SECTION DELEGATES

Mark A. Robertson, Robertson & Williams, Ste. 200, 3033 NW 63rd St., Oklahoma City, OK 73116-3607, mark@robertsonwilliams.com

Thomas C. Grella, McGuire Wood & Bissette PA, PO Box 3180, Asheville, NC 28802, tgrella@mwbavl.com

SECTION COUNCIL

Aman Bagga, 84 N. Fordham Rd., Hicksville, NY 11801, law@amanbagga.com

David J. Bilinsky, Law Society of British Columbia, 845 Cambie St., Vancouver BC V6B 4Z9 Canada, daveb@thoughtfullaw.com

Joan Rose Marie Bullock, 660 Broadoak Loop, Sanford, FL 32771, joan.bullock@famu.edu

James A. Calloway, Oklahoma Bar Assn., PO Box 53036, Oklahoma City, OK 73152, jimc@okbar.org

Laura A. Calloway, Alabama State Bar, PO Box 671, Montgomery, AL 36101, laura.calloway@alabar.org

Ralph Clayton Clontz, III, Clontz & Clontz PLLC, 225 S. McDowell St., Charlotte, NC 28204, ralph@clontzlegal.com

Michael Downey, Hinshaw & Culbertson LLP, Ste. 1300, 701 Market St., Saint Louis, MO 63101, mdowney@hinshawlaw.com

Edward H. Flitton, Ste. 1000, 90 South Cascade Ave., Colorado Springs, CO 80903, eflitton@hollandhart.com

Michael D. Goler, Miller Goler Faeges LLP, Floor 27, 100 Erieview Plaza, Cleveland, OH 44114, goler@millergolerfaeges.com

Richard Granat, The Granat Group Inc., Ste. 318, 800 Village Square Xing, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410, rich@granat.com

Blair E. Janis, 10914 S. Tahoe Way, South Jordan, UT 84095, blairj@janisfamily.com

Dennis M. Kennedy, The Dennis Kennedy Law Firm LLC, 1276 Bridle Rd., Saint Louis, MO 63119, dmk@denniskennedy.com

Marc Lauritsen, Capstone Practice Systems, 193 Bolton Rd., Harvard, MA 01451, marc@capstonepractice.com

Carole A. Levitt, Internet For Lawyers, 1024 Cristanos Dr., Bernalillo, NM 87004, clevitt@netforlawyers.com

Sharon D. Nelson, Sensei Enterprises Inc., Ste. 225, 3975 University Dr., Fairfax, VA 22030, snelson@senseient.com

Nerino Petro, Jr., 4615 E. State St., Ste. 202, Rockford, IL 61108, npetro@wisbar.org

David G. Ries, Thorp Reed Armstrong LLP, Ste. 1400, 301 Grant St., Pittsburgh, PA 15219, dries@thorpreed.com

Steven M. Silverberg, Silverberg Zalantis LLP, Ste. 180, 3 Barker Ave., White Plains, NY 10601, silverberg@szlawfirm.net

Reid F. Trautz, American Immigration Lawyers Assn., 1331 G St. NW, Washington, DC 20005, rtrautz@aila.org

Associate: Andrew Z. Adkins III, University of Florida Levin College of Law, Legal Technology Institute, PO Box 117644, Gainesville, FL 32611, adkins@law.ufl.edu

Associate: Rachelle J. Canter, RJC Associates, 2051 Hyde St., San Francisco, CA 94109, rjc@rjcassociates.net

EX OFFICIO TO SECTION COUNCIL

Law Student Division Liaison: William E. Gschwind, bgschwind@comcast.net

Young Lawyers Division Liaison: C. Erica White, cewhite@earthlink.net

Editor-in Chief, Law Practice Magazine: Daniel E. Pinnington, dan.pinnington@lawpro.ca

Canadian Bar Association Liaison: Richard G. Ferguson, rferguson@altabusinesslaw.com

Finance Director: Edward H. Flitton, eflitton@hollandhart.com

ABA GOVERNANCE

ABA Board of Governors Liaison: Richard Pena

CONTENT DELIEVERY BOARDS

ABA Techshow®: Laura A. Calloway

Education: Thomas L. Mighell

Law Practice Magazine: Daniel E. Pinnington

Law Practice Today Webzine: Wendy L. Werner

LPM Publishing: Sharon D. Nelson

STANDING COMMITTEES AND TASK FORCES

Finance: Edward H. Flitton

Nominating: Micah U. Buchdahl

Member Development: Ralph Clayton Clontz, III, Michael D. Goler

Bylaws: Andrea S. Hartley

Strategy and Planning: Andrea S. Hartley

Practice Core Groups

Chair: Thomas C. Grella

Marketing Core Group: Carly V. Sproul

ABA Women Rainmakers: Rachelle J. Canter

Management Core Group: Jennifer J. Ator

Diversity: Joan Rose Marie Bullock

Law Career Paths: Ellen S. Wayne

State & Local Outreach: James A. Calloway

Technology Core Group: Adriana Linares

eLawyering: Richard Granat

Finance Core Group: Janis Alexander

 

Advertisement