Chair's Message
Ronald M. Katz

Editor's Note
Cynthea E. Geerdes

15th Annual Forum on Affordable Housing and Community Development Law
2006 Michael Scher Award Given to William C. Kelly
Nestor M. Davidson and Leonard A. Zax

From the Reading Room
Rebuilding Communities

Bradley Myers

Nonprofit Guaranties in Tax Credit Transactions: A New Era?
Jonathan Klein and Roberta L. Rubin

2006 Annual Writing Contest Winner
Improving Low Income Housing: Eliminating the Conflict Between Property Taxes and the LIHTC Program
Adam McNeely