Contact Us

  • Contact Information

Staff Directory 


Mabel McKinney-Browning
312.988.5731
Mabel.McKinneyBrowning@americanbar.org
Division Director

Mark Cohen
312.988.5728
Mark.Cohen@americanbar.org
Associate Director Publications

Chandra Fitzpatrick
312.988.5720
Chandra.Fitzpatrick@americanbar.org
Outreach Manager

Catherine E. Hawke
312.988.6386
Catherine.Hawke@americanbar.org
Associate Director/Preview Editor

Christine Lucianek
312.988.5727
Christine.Lucianek@americanbar.org
Education & Research Manager

Pamela Hollins
312.988.5733
Pamela.Hollins@americanbar.org 
Program Specialist

Howard Kaplan
312.988.5738
Howard.Kaplan@americanbar.org
Associate Director Administration/Programs

Tiffany Willey Middleton
312.988.5739
Tiffany.Middleton@americanbar.org
Education & Research Manager

Robin Washington
312-988-5773
Robin.Washington@americanbar.org
Business Manager

Sara Al-Farhan
312-988-5726
Sara.Alfarhan@americanbar.org
Digital Content Manager

Christina Cerveny
312-988-5719
Christina.Cerveny@americanbar.org
Administrative Assistant 

Advertisement