Contact Us

  • Contact Information

Staff Directory

Mabel McKinney-Browning
312.988.5731
Mabel.McKinneyBrowning@americanbar.org
Division Director

Mark Cohen
312.988.5728
Mark.Cohen@americanbar.org
Associate Director

Chandra Fitzpatrick
312.988.5720
Chandra.Fitzpatrick@americanbar.org
Outreach Manager

Catherine E. Hawke
312.988.6386
Catherine.Hawke@americanbar.org
Assistant Director

Christine Lucianek
312.988.5727
Christine.Lucianek@americanbar.org
Educational Programs Specialist

Pamela Hollins
312.988.5733
Pamela.Hollins@americanbar.org 
Division Coordinator

Howard Kaplan
312.988.5738
Howard.Kaplan@americanbar.org
Director

Tiffany Willey Middleton
312.988.5739
Tiffany.Middleton@americanbar.org
Program Manager

Zach Stedt
312.988.5726
Zachary.Stedt@americanbar.org
Digital Communications Manager  

Robin Washington
312-988-5773
Robin.Washington@americanbar.org
Project Associate

Advertisement