Pro Bono Publico Award

  • Award Overview

2016 Recipients

The Standing Committee on Pro Bono and Public Service is pleased to announce that the five recipients of the 2016 Pro Bono Publico Award are:

  • Cleary Gottlieb, New York, NY (and other U.S. and international offices)
  • John Goss, Goss and Fentress, Norfolk, VA
  • Katten Muchin, Chicago, IL (and other U.S. and international offices)
  • Renee Schoenberg, DLA Piper, Chicago IL
  • Hillary Gaston Walsh, The Law Office of Hillary Gaston Walsh, South Korea

These five recipients of the award will be honored at the luncheon held during the ABA Annual Meeting in San Francisco, California on August 6, 2016.