Cooperative Programs

Cooperative Study Abroad Programs

Below is a list of approved Cooperative Study Abroad Programs Established by ABA-Approved Law Schools. Contact the law school listed to determine exact program dates and to confirm that the program is being offered in a given year.

American University

Paris, France / Nanterre, France

Boston University

Oxford, England

California - Hastings, University of

Leiden, The Netherlands

Columbia University

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Paris, France (Paris I)
Paris, France (Paris I and Sciences Po)

Cornell Law School

University of Paris-Sorbonne, France

DePaul University

Dublin, Ireland

Florida, University of

Leiden, The Netherlands

Georgetown University

Beijing, China
Leiden, The Netherlands
Paris, France

Harvard University

Paris, France

Inter American University of Puerto Rico

Madrid, Spain

Michigan, University of

London, England

Minnesota, University of

Dublin, Ireland
Uppsala, Sweden

New York University

Buenos Aires, Argentina
Paris, France

Puerto Rico, University of

Santiago, Chile

Rutgers University-Newark

Leiden, The Netherlands

South Texas College of Law

Aarhus, Denmark (with CILE*)
The Netherlands (with CILE*)

Willamette University

Hamburg, Germany**

*CILE: Consortium for Innovative Legal Education (California Western School of Law, New England School of Law, South Texas College of Law, and William Mitchell College of Law)

**Bucerius Law School program consortium