General Info: National Meeting of State Access to Justice Chairs

Save the Date!

2017 National Meeting of State Access to Justice Chairs
May 6, 2017
David L. Lawrence Convention Center
1000 Fort Duquesne Boulevard

Pittsburgh, PA 15222

Registration is now closed.
For late registration, contact April at



The advisory group for the 2017 meeting includes:

  • Hon. Sheila Abdus-Salaam, Associate Judge, New York Court of Appeals; liaison to Permanent New York Commission on Access to Justice
  • Hon. Cheri Beasley, Supreme Court of North Carolina; liaison to the North Carolina Access to Justice Commission
  • Walter Eggers, Holland and Hart LLP, Cheyenne WY; member of the Wyoming Access to Justice Commission
  • Amy Johnson, Executive Director, Arkansas Access to Justice Commission & Foundation
  • Hon. Mark Juhas, Los Angeles County Superior Court; Chair of California Commission on Access to Justice
  • Ed Marks, New Mexico Legal Aid Inc., Albuquerque, NM
  • Trish McAllister, Executive Director, Texas Access to Justice Commission
  • Hon. Sarah Singleton, Division II Civil Court, Santa Fe NM; Chair of New Mexico Access to Justice Commission
  • Contact