LPL Committee Roster

2015-2016 Committee Roster

James A. Brown, New Orleans, LA

A. Michael Furman, New York, NY
Eileen R. Garczynski, McLean, VA
Arthur E. Justice, Jr., Florence, SC
Shari L. Klevens, Washington, DC
Karen Painter Randall, Roseland, NJ
Shauna Reeder, New York, NY
Willard Shih, Woodbridge, NJ
Richard A. Simpson, Washington, DC
Daniel Zureich, Cary, NC

Board Liaison
Wendell G. Large, Portland, ME

Mark CS Bassingthwaighte, Billings, MT
(Section of Law Practice Management)

Johannes Kingma, Atlanta, GA
(Tort and Insurance Practice Section)

Amanda K. Dudgeon, Charleston, SC
(Young Lawyer Division)

Special Advisors
Ben Hill, Tampa, FL
Joseph Shores, Chicago, IL

Association of Professional Responsibility Lawyers
Charles E. Lundberg, Roseville, MN


The material contained in this American Bar Association listing is protected by copyright and is solely intended for the individual and private use of ABA members in a manner that is consistent with the ABA's mission, goals, and activities. All other use is strictly prohibited without prior written authorization from the ABA. Prohibited use includes but is not limited to the copying, renting, leasing, selling, distributing, transmitting or transfer of all or any portions of the material, or use for any other commercial and/or solicitation purposes of any type, or in connection with any action taken that violates the ABA's copyright. The material is not to be used for any mass communications and may be used only for one-to-one member communication. For information concerning appropriate use of the material, contact the ABA Service Center at 1.800.285.2221.

Updated 11/24/2015