• Awards
Awards The Section of Individual Rights and Responsibilities recognizes the achievements of members of the Association and the legal community in whole through three annual awards: the Thurgood Marshall Award, the Robert F. Drinan Award for Distinguished Service, and the Committee Excellence Award.


  • Thurgood Marshall Award

  • Father Drinan Award

  • Committee Excellence