Membership Service Group

2016-2017 Membership Service Group

 Karen A. Mignone

Membership and Diversity Officer
Karen A. Mignone
Verrill Dana LLP
Westport, CT

 ABA Law Student Division Liaison
Ian Guthoff
Syracuse University
Wappingers Falls, NY
 ABA Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Julius M. Redd
Beveridge & Diamond P.C.
Washington, DC
Pamela R. EstermanAnnual Awards, Special Committee on
Pamela Esterman
Sive Paget & Riesel PC
New York, NY
 Council Liason
Stephen Humes
Holland & Knight LLP
New York, NY
 Christine LeBel
MA Dept. of Environmental Protection
Springfield, MA
 Law Students, Special Committee on
Emilee Scott
Robinson & Cole LLP
Hartford, CT
 Amy L. EdwardsLeadership Development Program
Council Liaison
Amy L. Edwards
Holland & Knight LLP
Washington, DC
Member at Large
 Scott BreenMembership Diversity Enhancement Program
Scott Breen
Washington, DC
Pamela BushPublic Service, Special Committee on
Pamela Bush
Delaware River Basin Commission
West Trenton, NJ
 Mathew J. TodaroYoung Lawyers, Special Committee on
Mathew J. Todaro
Verrill Dana LLP
Portland, ME
 Cleo Deschamps
Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
Washington, DC