Diversity Coordinating Group Contacts

Diversity Coordinating Group

ABA entity
Contact Person
Email
ABA Center for Racial and Ethnic Diversity
   Commission on Racial & Ethnic Diversity in the Profession
   Coalition on Racial and Ethnic Justice
   Council on Racial & Ethnic Diversity in the Educational
       Pipeline 

Tonya Johnson

tonya.johnson@americanbar.org 

ABA Section on Administrative Law and Regulatory Practice (DC)
Anne Kiefer
kiefera@staff.abanet.org
ABA Forum on Air and Space Law
Dawn Holiday
HolidayD@staff.abanet.org
Section of Antitrust Law
Joanne Travis
Deborah Douglas
TravisJ@staff.abanet.org
DouglasD@staff.abanet.org
ABA Division for Bar Services
Kimberly Vann
VannK2@staff.abanet.org
ABA Section of Business Law
Magdalene Hajduk
hadjukm@staff.abanet.org
ABA Commission on Racial and Ethnic Diversity
Daniel Serrano 
Nicole Rivera
ABA Commission on Women in the Profession
Melissa Wood
WoodM@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Forum on the Construction Industry
Dawn Holiday
HolidayD@staff.abanet.org
ABA Center for Continuing Legal Education (CLE)
Yolanda Muhammad
muhammay@staff.abanet.org
ABA Section on Criminal Justice (DC)
Robert Snoddy
SnoddyR@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of Dispute Resolution
Stephen Kotev
Kim Knight
KotevS@staff.abanet.org
KnightK@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Forum on the Entertainment and Sports Industries
Dawn Holiday
HolidayD@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of Environment, Energy, and Resources
Omar Ortiz
ABA Executive Director’s Office
Amy Peebles
APeebles@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of Family Law
Hillary Glazer
GlazerH@staff.abanet.org
ABA Forum Committee on Franchising
Kelly Rodenberg
HolidayD@staff.abanet.org
ABA Division on General Practice, Solo and Small Firm
Dee Lee
LeeD@staff.abanet.org
ABA Division on Government and Public Sector Lawyer
Katherine Mikkelson
GPSLD@abanet.org
The ABA Section of Health Law
Jill C Peña
JillPena@staff.abanet.org
ABA Human Resources
Beverly Washington
Annette Reyes
WashingB@staff.abanet.org
ReyesA@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of Individual Rights and Responsibilities
Tanya Terrell
TerrellT@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of International Law (DC)
Angela Benson
BensonA@staff.abanet.org
ABA Judicial Division
Gilda Fairley
FairleyG@staff.abanet.org
ABA Section of Labor & Employment Law
Jim Jones
jonesja@staff.abanet.org
ABA Law Practice Management Section
Eunice Hubbard
Jill Eckert McCall
HubbardE@staff.abanet.org
Jill.McCall@americanbar.org
The ABA Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar
Camille DeJorna
DeJornaC@staff.abanet.org
ABA Council on Legal Education Opportunity (CLEO)
Roderick Terry
terryr@staff.abanet.org
ABA Division for Legal Services (COLAP)
Will Hornsby
Janice Jones
ABA Section of Litigation
Sharyne Tu
TuSharyne@staff.abanet.org
ABA Media Relations
Tamiko M. Lee
LeeT@staff.abanet.org
ABA Membership & Marketing
Paula Cleave
service@abanet.org
ABA Commission on Mental and Physical Disability Law
Michael J. Stratton
strattonm@staff.abanet.org
ABA Center for Pro Bono
Cheryl M . Zalenski
zalenskc@staff.abanet.org
ABA Division for Professional Services
Candy Simons
SimonsC@staff.abanet.org
ABA Section of Public Contract Law
Marilyn Neforas
NeforasM@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of Public Utility, Communications and Transportation Law
Monica Herrera
pubutil@abanet.org
ABA Section of Real Property, Probate, & Trust
Mary Ann Peter
Mpeter@staff.abanet.org
ABA Section of Science & Technology Law
Julia Passamani
The ABA Senior Lawyers Division
Angela Boykin
BoykinAA@staff.abanet.org
ABA Commission on Sexual Orientation and Gender Identity
Robin Rone
The ABA Section of State & Local Government Law
Tamara Edmonds Askew
AskewT@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Section of Taxation (DC)
Anne Nicholas
Anne Dunn
Yolanda Lee
NicholaA@staff.abanet.org
dunna@staff.abanet.org
leey@staff.abanet.org
The ABA Tort Trial & Insurance Practice Section
Wanda Workman
WorkmanW@staff.abanet.org
ABA Young Lawyers Division
Renee Lugo
LugoR@staff.abanet.org

Advertisement