Our Leaders

Terrence L. Brookie
Frost Brown Todd LLC, Indianapolis, IN

Steven B. Lesser
Becker & Poliakoff, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Immediate Past Chair
Andrew D. Ness
Jones Day, Washington, DC

Governing Committee Members

Daniel S. Brennan
Laurie & Brennan LLP, Chicago, IL

William M. Hill
Mitz, Levin, Cohen, Ferris, Glovsky and Popeo, PC, Boston, MA

Joseph Kovars
Ober Kaler, Baltimore, MD

Kristine Kubes
Kubes Law Office PLLC
Minneapolis, MN

Deborah Mastin
Broward County Attorney's Office, Miami, FL

Michael F. Menicucci
Calvert Menicucci PC, Albuquerque, NM

Christopher D. Montez
Thomas, Feldman & Wilshusen, LLP, Dallas, TX

Thomas Rosenberg
Roetzel & Andress, Columbus, OH

Aaron P. Silberman
Rogers Joseph O'Donnell, PC, San Francisco, CA

Wendy Kennedy Venoit
McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter LLP, Hartford, CT

John S. Vento
Trenam Kemker, Tampa, FL

Wm. Cary Wright
Carlton Fields PA, Tampa, FL

Committee Chairs Page


Stephen A. Hess, Editor, The Construction Lawyer
Sherman & Howard, Colorado Springs, CO

Michael Branca, Associate Editor, The Construction Lawyer
Peckar & Abramson, PC, Washington, DC

Jayne Czik, Editor, Under Construction
Citnalta Construction Corp., Bohemia, NY

Ridgely J. Jackson, Associate Editor, Under Construction
DLA Piper, Chicago, IL

Matthew J. DeVries, Editor, Forum Online
Stites & Harbison PLLC, Nashville, TN

Young Lawyers

Angela R. Stephens, Young Lawyers Section Chair
Stites & Harbison PLLC, Louisville, KY

Warren Friedman, ABA Young Lawyers Division Liaison
Peckar & Abramson, PC, Miami, FL

Brendan Carter, ABA Law Student Division Liaison
North Dartmouth, MA

Login to ABA Directory for Leadership Contact Info