Division for Public Education logo
  • E-NEWSLETTER
  • FALL 2007
LawMattBanner
  • Educating the Public about the Law

 

LOCAL GIRL SCOUT CONTACT LIST

 

City/StateCouncil NameStaff ContactEmailPhoneDates
Denver, COGirl Scouts - Mile Hi CouncilLeslie Howardleslieh@gsmhc.org303-778-8774Nov. 17-18, 2007
Miami, FLGirl Scout Council of Tropical Florida, Inc.Nydia Vallejonvallejo@girlscoutsfl.org305-253-4841Oct 5-6, 2007
Baltimore, MDGirl Scouts of Central Maryland, Inc.Margaret Chippendalemchippendale@gscm.org410-358-9711Nov. 30 - Dec 2, 2007
Chicago, ILGirl Scouts of ChicagoTheresa SalusTSalus@girlscouts-chicago.org312-416-2500Fall 2007 (Exact dates TBD)
Tampa, FLGirl Scouts of Suncoast Council, Inc.Amy Foster Hallahall@gsofsc.org813-281-4475Nov. 10, 2007 (9am-4pm)
New York, NYGirl Scout Council
of Greater New York, Inc.
Dawn Nolan, Maggie Vasquez, Karen Lungarddnolan@girlscoutsnyc.org; nyc.org;mvasquez@girlscoutsnyc.org;
Klundgard@ girlscoutsnyc.org
212-645-4000 X228Nov. 2-4, 2007 (Tentative)
Cincinnati, OHGirl Scout Great Rivers Council, Inc.Susan Osborne, Kelly Ramsey, Kellee Echeverriasosborn@grgsc.org; kramsey@grgsc.org; kecheverria@grgsc.org513-489-1025Fall 2007 (Exact dates TBD)
Albany, NYGirl Scouts of
Northeastern
New York
Mary Cotton Richard, Connie Tahlermcrichard@gsneny.org516-489-8110, 518-374-3345Nov. 30- Dec. 2
San Antonio, TXGirl Scouts of the San Antonio AreaLea Rosanonell, Jenny Leightonlrosenauer@sagirlscouts.org jleighton@sagirlscouts.org210-349-2404Fall 2007 (Exact dates TBD)
San Diego, CAGirl Scouts, San Diego-Imperial Council, Inc.Aimee Zeitzazeitz@girlscoutssdi.org619-298-8391Tentatively Jan or Feb 2008

 

Back to "Lawyers Sought as Girl Scout Program Facilitators".