Annual Rule of Law Award Luncheon

About the 2013 Rule of Law Award Recipient

Diego García-Sayán is Judge and President of the Inter-American Court of Human Rights, and General Director of the Andean Commission of Jurists. He has served with the Inter-American Court of Human Rights since 2004, and he was elected its president in 2010. García-Sayán also serves as a member of the Permanent Court of Arbitration in the Hague. Read more »


  • 2013 Award Highlights

  • Past Recipients

  • Donate